Mamelodi Sundowns dominates PSL awards

Estimated reading time: 3 minute(s)

Photo: PSL twitter

Treble and PSL tittle holders Mamelodi Sundowns dominated the PSL awards late Thursday night after winning over 5 awards including player’s player of the season through Themba Zwane and coach of the season by their former coach Pitso Mosimane.

The now Al Ahly coach Mosimane, also got acknowledged by PSL chairman Dr Irvin Khoza when he took 2019/20 PSL Chairman’s Award with Mr Stan Matthews & Mr Alvin Naicker.

Zwane bagged midfielder of the Season, player’s player of the season and footballer of the season.

Also Read  Amakhosi and PSL at loggerheads about the arbitrators decision
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap