Mamelodi Sundowns dominates PSL awards nominations

Estimated reading time: 2 minute(s)

Premiere Soccer League (PSL) has announced a list 2019/20 PSL awards with Masandawana dominating the nomination lists.

The winner team has their player Themba Zwane receiving three nominations including player’s player of the season nominees.

Masandawana also saw their former coach Pitso Mosimane going up against Eric Tinkler and Ernst Middendorp for coach of the Season tittle.

Also Read  Kaizer Chiefs Extends Contracts with Players and Keeper Coach
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap